Skip to content

Board of Governors

Ms Amanda Vanstone Chairperson of the Board 
Former Minister in the Howard Government and Australian Ambassador to Italy (2007-2010)
Mr Ross Adler, AC CEO, Amtrade International Pty Ltd
Professor Kym Anderson, AC
George Gollin Professor of Economics and Foundation Executive Director of the Wine Economics Research Centre, The University of Adelaide
Professor Peter Rathjen Vice-Chancellor and President, The University of Adelaide
Mr Robert Champion de Crespigny, AC Former Chancellor, The University of Adelaide
Mr Peter Corish, AM Former President, National Farmers Federation
Mr Maurice Crotti Managing Director, San Remo
The Hon. John Dawkins, AO Director, Government Relations Australia
The Hon. Philip Gardiner, MLC Member of the Legislative Council of Western Australia
Mr Melvin Mansell State Editorial Director (SA, WA, NT & TAS), News Limited
Professor Lance Worrall Deputy Chief Executive, Department of Manufacturing, Innovation, Trade, Resources and Energy (South Australian Government). (Currently on secondment to WISeR)

Institute for International Trade

Level 6, 10 Pulteney Street


T: +61 8 8313 6900
F: +61 8 8313 6948

Find Us Online

Professions on Facebook

View Institute for International Trade Blog